Headteacher: Mrs L Probets (Designated Safeguarding Lead/Child Protection, Assessment Leader)
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Watson (SENDCo/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs M Davies (Pupil Premium Lead)
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs J Lauder (Curriculum Lead)

Nursery (EYFS1): Mrs S Robinson (EYFS1 Team Leader) and Mrs L Field
Reception (EYFS2): Mrs M Watson (EYFS2 Team Leader and SENCo)/Mrs Shaw
Reception (EYFS2): Miss C Gibson
Year 1: Mrs J Williams
Year 1: Miss C Moffat
Year 2: Miss C Dale (KS1 Team Leader)
Year 2: Mrs D Hughes
Year 3: Miss H Johnson
Year 3: Miss C Lacy
Year 4: Mrs J Lauder (Lower KS2 Team Leader)
Year 4: Miss R Brazier/Miss P Bullock
Year 5: Mrs S Watt
Year 5: Miss L Muirhead
Year 6: Mrs M Davies (Upper KS2 Team Leader)
Year 6: Mr L Taylor
PPA: Mrs Montgomery, Mrs Mullis

Teaching Assistants

Mrs H Carrington and Mrs J Rowntree – EYFS (Nursery and Reception)
Mrs C Evans – EYFS (Reception) (Pupil Premium and Mental Health Champion)
Miss R Rogers – Year 1 and EYFS (Reception)
Mrs A Camsell – Year 1
Mrs A Casey – Year 2
Mrs S Griffiths – Year 2
Mrs S Mitra – Year 3
Mrs E Blakemore – Year 4
Mrs J Pickering – Year 5
Mrs T Devine – Year 5
Mrs M Murali – Year 5
Mrs S Pugh – Year 5
Mrs J Spurgeon – Year 6
Mrs R Naylor – Year 6
Mrs K Crimmons – Year 6

Administration Staff

Administrator: Mrs H Martin
Administrator and Parent Support Advisor : Miss J Pickering (Monday, Thursday and Friday)

Site Manager

Site Manager: Mr S Stott

Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Naeem
Mrs Ragusa
Mrs Bashir
Mrs Harris
Mrs Norman
Mrs Hewitt
Mrs Suess
Mrs Dover
Mrs Hamer


Cleaner: Mrs A Ragusa
Cleaner: Mrs A McDonald
Cleaner: Mrs T Hamer
Cleaner: Mrs L Heald
Cleaner: Mrs C Harding
Cleaner: Mrs K Harris

Catering provided by Mellors

Cook: Mrs R Millington