Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Professional Development Day – Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2023 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Wednesday 6th September 2023
Professional Development Day – Monday 9th October 2023 – school closed for pupils
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023
Pupils return on Monday 6th November 2023
End of Term – Tuesday 19th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Professional Development Day – Wednesday 3rd January 2024 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Thursday 4th January 2024
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024
Pupils return on Monday 26th February 2024
End of Term – Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term – Monday 15th April 2024
Public Holiday – Monday 6th May 2024
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
Professional Development Day – Monday 3rd June 2024 – school closed for pupils
Pupils return on Tuesday 4th June 2024
End of Term – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Autumn Term 2024

Professional Development Day – Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024
Pupils return on Monday 4th November 2024
Professional Development Day – Friday 29th November 2024 – school closed for pupils
End of Term – Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Professional Development Day – Monday 6th January 2025 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Tuesday 7th January 2025
Half Term Holiday – Monday 24th February to 28th February 2025
Pupils return on Monday 3rd March 2025
End of Term – Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Start of Term – Monday 28th April 2025
Bank Holiday – Monday 5th May 2025
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
Pupils return on Monday 2nd June 2025
End of Term – Friday 18th July 2025
Professional Development Day – Monday 21st July 2025 – school closed for pupils

For further details and for future years, please use the link below:

Stockton – Future General School Term Dates