Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Professional Development Day – Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start of Term – Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Professional Development Day – Friday 23rd October 2020
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term – Monday 4th January 2021
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term – Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term – Monday 12th April 2021
Public Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Professional Development Day – Friday 28th May 2021
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term – Friday 16th July 2021
Professional Development Days – Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

For further details and for future years, please use the link below:

Stockton – Future General School Term Dates