Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Professional Development Day – Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Monday 5th September 2022
Professional Development Day – Friday 21st October 2022 – school closed for pupils
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Pupils return on Monday 31st October 2022
End of Term – Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Professional Development Day – Wednesday 4th January 2023 – school closed for pupils
Start of Term – Thursday 5th January 2023
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
Pupils return on Monday 27th February 2023
End of Term – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term – Monday 17th April 2023
Public Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Professional Development Day – Monday 5th June 2023 – school closed for pupils
Pupils return on Tuesday 6th June 2023
End of Term – Thursday 20th July 2023

For further details and for future years, please use the link below:

Stockton – Future General School Term Dates