Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Professional Development Day – Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021
Start of Term – Monday 6th September 2021
Professional Development Day – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
End of Term – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Professional Development Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start of Term – Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022
End of Term – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term – Monday 25th April 2022
Public Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term Holiday – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Professional Development Day – Monday 6th June 2022
End of Term – Thursday 21st July 2022

For further details and for future years, please use the link below:

Stockton – Future General School Term Dates