Staff for 2019-2020

Headteacher: Mrs L Probets (Designated Safeguarding Lead/Child Protection, Assessment Leader)
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Watson (SENCo/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Nursery (EY1): Mrs S Robinson (EY1 Team Leader) and Mrs L Field
Reception (EY2): Mrs M Watson (EY2 Team Leader and SENCo)/Mrs Shaw
Reception (EY2): Miss C Gibson
Year 1: Miss D Hughes
Year 1: Miss C Moffat
Year 2: Miss C Dale (KS1 Team Leader)
Year 2: Mr L Taylor
Year 3: Mrs S Watt
Year 3: Miss R Brazier/Mrs J Montgomery
Year 4: Miss L Muirhead
Year 4: Miss C Lacy
Year 5: Mrs J Lauder
Year 5: Miss H Johnson
Year 6: Mrs M Davies
PPA: Mrs Williams, Mrs Mullis, Mrs Lightfoot

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs H Carrington and Mrs J Rowntree – EY (Nursery and Reception)
Mrs C Evans – EY (Reception)
Mrs A Camsell – Year 1
Mrs A Casey – Year 2
Mrs S Mitra – Year 3
Mrs J Pickering – Year 4
Mrs J Unwin – Year 4 (Domestic Violence Representative)
Mrs M Murali – Year 3 & 4
Mrs R Naylor – Year 6
Mrs K Taylor – Year 6 (Pupil Premium Champion)
Mrs E Blakemore – Year 5
Miss R Rogers – Year 5
Mrs K Crimmons – Year 6

Administrator Staff
Senior Administrator: Mrs G Douglas
Administrator and Parent Support Advisor : Miss J Pickering (Monday, Thursday and Friday)

Supervisory Assistants:
Mrs Naeem
Mrs Ragusa
Mrs Cuthbertson
Mrs Harris
Mrs Norman
Mrs Hewitt
Miss Crook
Mrs Clark

Cook: Mrs R Millington
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs N Shute
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs C Ritchie
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs S Sorby
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs Raw

Caretaker: Mr S Stott
Cleaner: Mrs A Ragusa
Cleaner: Mrs M Johnson
Cleaner: Mrs A McIver
Cleaner: Mrs J Crook
Cleaner: Mrs L Heald
Cleaner: Mrs C Harding
Cleaner: Mrs K Harris